District Announcements
2016-2017 Governor’s Educator of the Year
Christie Mortara -Teacher of the Year, Grade 5
Diane Semon -Educational Services Professional, Speech Language Specialist
Claudia Guerrero -Teacher of the Year, Spanish           
Jean Gross -Educational Services Professional, K Paraprofessional

Alice Rassam -Teacher of the Year, Grade 5        
Kathy Yanni -Educational Services Professional, Guidance Counselor
Ana Zawadzki -Teacher of the Year, Grade 1                                       
Tricia Lyons -Educational Services Professional, Basic Skills Teacher
Middle School                                                                                
Patricia Allen -Teacher of the Year, Science Grades 6-8
Colleen Rusek -Educational Services Professional, Guidance Counselor                      

High School
Kenneth Barrett -Teacher of the Year, Social Studies
Janet Gould -Education Services Professional, Substance Abuse Counselor

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Barbara Simitian Laudicina
District Anti-Bullying Coordinator
500 Tenafly Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670
(201) 816-4511

HIB Grade Report 2015-2016
HIB Grade Report 2014-2015
District Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB) Policy #5512
District Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB) Policy #5512 한국어
District Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB) Policy #5512 Español
Cyber-Bullying Policy #5512.02
Cyber-Bullying Policy #5512.02 한국어

Click here HIB Information and Reporting Form

Section 504 Coordinator
Ms. Jayne Bembridge
Director of Guidance
Tenafly High School